Define Logging Levels - Runtime Server - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Brainware - external

Brainware Intelligent Capture Runtime Server

Runtime Server
Foundation 23.1

To define logging levels, complete the following step.

In the General tab, in the Logging Level section, set the scope of logging by selecting one of the available options.
  • No Logging
  • Warning
  • Info
  • Error
BIC creates a new log file daily in the log directory. For more information, see "About logging" in the Brainware Intelligent Capture Installation Guide.

You can use scripting methods to add user-defined errors, warnings, and information messages to log files. For more information, see “LogScriptMessageEx” in the Brainware Intelligent Capture Scripting Help.