If you have enabled several applications in the same session, you can access them after configuration by selecting the configuration from the Enabled Applications list. You can access the properties of the configuration by selecting the configuration from the Enabled Applications list, and clicking Configure.
You can reconfigure previously configured screens by selecting the appropriate screen in the Enabled Screens list and clicking Configure. If any changes are made, hotspots should be reconfigured.
If you select a screen in the Enabled Screens list, you can configure optional hotspots by clicking Advanced.
To delete a configuration for an entire application, select the application and click Delete below the Enabled Applications selection list.
To delete a screen within an application, select it and click the Delete button to the right of the Enabled Screens selection list.
To rename a screen within an application, double-click it and type a new name or edit the existing name.