You can delete documents from OnBase using the right-click options from a Document Search Results list or folder.
This option is inactive if the document is locked by another user.
- Select the document(s) you want to delete.
- Right-click and select Delete.
Confirm the deletion when prompted. OnBase sends the selected document(s) to the Trash Can.
Once documents have been sent to the Trash Can, they can only be recovered by the user who deleted them or by the system administrator.