Deleting a Job - Document Retention - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Premier - Essential

Document Retention

Platform
OnBase
Product
Document Retention
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Premier
Essential
CAUTION:

If you delete a process format or process job that is scheduled, it will be deleted from the list of scheduled jobs.

To delete an existing job:

  1. From the OnBase Client, click Processing | Process Jobs. The Process Jobs window is displayed. Right-click on a job and select Delete Job.
    Or, select the job to be modified from the Process Jobs window in the process queue, right-click and select Delete Job.
    A confirmation message is displayed.
  2. Click OK. The job is deleted.