Deleting Documents - Document Retention - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Premier - Essential

Document Retention

Platform
OnBase
Product
Document Retention
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Premier
Essential

You can only manually delete a document that is a part of a Document Retention process when the document's retention period has expired unless you have been granted specific rights to delete the documents. If you have been granted appropriate rights to delete, right-click on an open document or a document within a search results list and select Document Retention | Delete.