Deleting a Scheduler Workstation Group - Document Transfer - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Premier

Document Transfer

Platform
OnBase
Product
Document Transfer
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Premier

Scheduler workstation groups control how logging is performed by the assigned workstations. To delete a scheduler workstation group, follow these steps:

  1. From the OnBase Client, click Processing | Scheduler | Logging Configuration. The Scheduler Logging Configuration dialog box is displayed.
  2. Select a scheduler workstation group and click Delete. A confirmation dialog box is displayed.
  3. Click Yes. The selected scheduler workstation group is deleted, and any workstations that were assigned to that group are available to be added to another scheduler workstation group.