Deactivating Plan Review Website Users - Electronic Plan Review - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Electronic Plan Review

Platform
OnBase
Product
Electronic Plan Review
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

Plan Review website users can be deactivated from the Plan Review Administration layout. Once a user is deactivated, they cannot log on to the Plan Review website.

To deactivate an active user:

  1. On the Plan Review Administration tab, click Manage Portal Users.
  2. From the Portal Users pane, select the Active Users tab.
  3. Select a user to deactivate.
    Note:

    You cannot deactivate multiple users at one time.

  4. Click Deactivate. The Deactivate User dialog box is displayed.
  5. Click Deactivate User. The deactivated user is removed from the Active Users tab and is moved to the Inactive Users tab.