Reassigning a Project to Another User - Electronic Plan Review - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Electronic Plan Review

Platform
OnBase
Product
Electronic Plan Review
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

A Plan Review project owned by a user may need to be reassigned to another user if the previous user who owned the project is an inactive user or needs to be removed from the current project.

To reassign a project to another user:

  1. From the Plan Review Administration tab, click Manage Portal Users.
  2. From the Portal Users pane, if the user who owned the project is an active user, select the Active Users tab. If the user who owned the project is an inactive user, select the Inactive Users tab.
  3. Select a user from the list of users. Projects owned by the selected user are displayed in the Portal User Activities pane on the Projects tab.
  4. Select a project from the list of projects.
  5. Click Reassign. The New Owner dialog box is displayed with a list of active, available users the project can be reassigned to.
  6. Select the user to transfer ownership of the project to from the list of users.
  7. Click OK. The Reassign Project dialog box is displayed.
  8. Click Reassign. The selected project is removed from the previously assigned user's Projects tab and is moved to the newly assigned user's Projects tab.