Deleting a Project Group - Electronic Plan Review - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Electronic Plan Review

Platform
OnBase
Product
Electronic Plan Review
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

A project group that contains no assigned projects to the group can be deleted. If a project group contains an assigned project, remove the project from the project group first before attempting deletion. See Assigning a Project Group to a Project for more information on removing an assigned project group from a project.

To delete a project group:

  1. From the Plan Review Administration tab, click Manage Project Groups.
  2. From the Portal Users pane, select the Active Users tab.
  3. Select a user from the list whose project group is to be deleted. The list of project groups the selected user belongs to is displayed in the Project Groups pane.
  4. Select the project group to be deleted from the list of project groups.
  5. Click Delete. The Delete Project Group dialog box is displayed.
  6. Click Delete Groups. The selected project group is deleted and removed from the list of project groups.