Closing a Plan Review Project - Electronic Plan Review - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Electronic Plan Review

Platform
OnBase
Product
Electronic Plan Review
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

The final step in the review process is to close the Plan Review project. Once a project is closed, that project's information can no longer be modified by the submitter. This includes all project documents, project locations, assigned users, and configured user roles.

Note:

The only information that can be modified after a project has been closed are the review comments. See Adding Documents to a Project for information on creating and modifying comments.

To close a project, select the project and click the Close button from the ribbon.