Deleting a Plan Review Project - Electronic Plan Review - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Electronic Plan Review

Platform
OnBase
Product
Electronic Plan Review
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

In some cases, you may need to delete a Plan Review project from your solution. When a Plan Review project is deleted, the project documents are placed into Document Maintenance where they can be purged or restored. Reference documents are not placed into Document Maintenance and can still be accessed within OnBase.

CAUTION:

Any reference documents added to a project in OnBase version 15 or below are sent to Document Maintenance when the project is deleted. Only reference documents added in version 16 or higher remain undeleted.

To delete a project, select the project and click the Delete button from the ribbon.

Note:

When a project is deleted, the project and all of its documents are also removed from all Workflow queues and life cycles.