Deleting Markups - Electronic Plan Review - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Electronic Plan Review

Platform
OnBase
Product
Electronic Plan Review
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

You can delete markups you have added to a document. If you have the appropriate permissions, you can also modify or delete markups made by other users. To modify or delete markups on a document, follow these steps:

  1. Select Show Markups.
  2. If you want to modify or delete another user's markups, click Markup Layers and select the name of the user whose markups you want to delete. This option is disabled if you do not have permission to delete other user's markups, or if there are no other user's markups on the document.
  3. To modify a markup, select the markup you want to change and make the desired changes using the markup toolbar.
  4. To delete a single markup, select that markup and click Delete Markup.
  5. To delete all markups in the selected layer, click Delete Markup Layer. You are prompted to confirm deletion.
  6. Click Yes. All markups on the selected markup layer are deleted.
  7. Once you have finished deleting markups, click the Save button from the ribbon.