Deleting a Community - IHE - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

IHE Solutions

Platform
OnBase
Product
IHE
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

To delete an IHE Community:

  1. In the Configuration module, select Medical | IHE | Communities. The IHE Communities dialog box is displayed.
  2. Select a community from the list and click the Delete button.
  3. A warning is displayed, informing you that the community will be permanently deleted, and that the operation could take some time to complete. Click Yes to delete the community.
    Note:

    If there are any documents in your system which have been associated with the community, such as any sent or received in a message, you cannot delete the community.