Option: Delete Only if Empty - Interaction with ShareBase - English - Foundation 22.1 - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Interaction with ShareBase

Platform
OnBase
Product
Interaction with ShareBase
Release
Foundation 22.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

By default, the contents of the ShareBase folder will also be deleted when the folder is deleted. To prevent this and only allow the folder to be deleted if it is empty, enable the Delete Only if Empty check box.

CAUTION:

If the Delete Only if Empty option is not enabled and the specified ShareBase folder is also a parent folder, any child folders and their contents are also deleted.