Accessing the Workflow Screen - Mobile Access for iPad - English - Foundation 22.1 - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Mobile Access for iPad

Platform
OnBase
Product
Mobile Access for iPad
Release
Foundation 22.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

To access Workflow, select Workflow from the app menu. The Workflow module allows you to view the documents in your OnBase Workflow Life Cycles and Queues.

The life cycles and queues that are available to you are configured by your system administrator. If Workflow is not available in the app menu, you do not have access to Workflow. Contact your system administrator for assistance.

When you access Workflow, the Workflow screen is displayed:

The Workflow screen displays your Workflow life cycles and queues. Each queue is listed under its corresponding life cycle. Each queue also displays the number of documents in that queue.

The following graphic and table show the available actions you can take on the Workflow screen.

The areas indicated in the Workflow screen above are described in the table below.

Label

Description

A

Queue List Filter

This search bar filters the list of queues. For information on using it, see Filtering the List of Workflow Queues.

B

Life Cycle

This is the title of the Workflow Life Cycle. Tap the life cycle name to expand or collapse the list of Workflow queues.

C

Queue

This is the currently selected Workflow queue. Tap the queue name to display a list of documents available in that queue.

D

Number of Documents in a Life Cycle or Queue

This number indicates the current number of documents available in the particular life cycle or queue.

E

Available Documents

This area contains a list of documents that are available in the currently selected queue. Tap a document to view it.

F

Filter

This is the filter icon. If Workflow filters are available, you can use a filter to only display certain documents in a specific queue.

G

Refresh

This is the refresh icon. Tap the refresh icon to check for changes and refresh your life cycles and queues.

Note:

When refreshing the Workflow screen, any filters you have previously applied are removed.

For more information about the available Workflow features, see the following topics: