Deleting Layouts - StatusView - English - Foundation 22.1 - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Premier - Essential

StatusView

Platform
OnBase
Product
StatusView
Release
Foundation 22.1
License
Standard
Premier
Essential

Users with sufficient privileges can delete layouts from My Views.

CAUTION:

Once you delete a layout, the layout's configuration settings are lost. To recover a deleted layout, you must manually recreate the layout and configure the portlet contents.

  1. In StatusView, select a layout from the Group Layouts or Personal Layouts sections of the Available Layouts list.
  2. Click the Configure Layouts button.
  3. The Layout Configuration dialog is displayed.
  4. Click Delete layout.
  5. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.