Deleting a Tile Group - Unity Client - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Premier - Essential

Unity Client

Platform
OnBase
Product
Unity Client
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Premier
Essential

Tile Groups created in Tile Group Administration can be deleted. Deleted Tile Groups will be removed from all Personal Pages associated with the Tile Group. To delete a Tile Group:

  1. In the File menu, click Administration | Tile Group Administration. The Tile Group Administration layout is displayed.
  2. Select an existing Tile Group from the Tile Groups list:
  3. In the ribbon menu, click Delete:
  4. When asked, “ Are you sure you want to delete the tile group '[Tile Group Name]' and all associated tiles? ” click Yes:
  5. The Tile Group is removed from the Tile Groups list.