Tiles previously added to a Tile Group can be removed. Tiles will be removed from user's Personal Pages when the users next navigate to their Personal Page. The tile will be deleted as long as it is not an altered suggested tile. Altered suggested tiles cannot be deleted by an administrator - only required and unaltered suggested tiles may be deleted.
To remove a tile from a Tile Group:
- In the File menu, click Administration | Tile Group Administration.
The Tile Group Administration layout is opened. Select an existing Tile Group from the Tile Groups list:
- Right-click on the tile you want to delete from the Tile Group.
Select Delete Tile from the right-click menu:
When asked if you are sure you would like to remove this tile, click Yes:
Click No to cancel and keep the tile in the Tile Group.
- The tile is removed from the Tile Group.