You can delete existing users from the OnBase at any time. Once deleted, a user can no longer log on to OnBase.
To delete a user:
- Ensure you are in the Users layout.
- Select a user.
- Click Delete User.
- You are prompted to confirm that you want to delete the selected user. Click Yes to delete the user. Click No to retain the user.
- OnBase deletes the user and displays a confirmation message near the bottom of the screen.