The following setting is available in the Hyland.Canvas.Automation.Services section of the Unity Client configuration file:
When enabled is set to true, the Virtual Print Driver can be used with the Unity Client.
When deleteAfterUpload is set to true, the Delete Files After Import option is automatically selected in the Import pane. When set to false, the Delete Files After Import option is not selected.
Users are able to select or clear the Delete Files After Import option regardless of this setting's configuration.
For more information on using the Unity Client with the Virtual Print Driver, see the Virtual Print Driver documentation.