Document Retrieval by Trash Can - Unity Client - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Premier - Essential

Unity Client

Platform
OnBase
Product
Unity Client
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Premier
Essential

If you have the Delete Documents privilege, you can view and restore documents that you have deleted.

Note:

Documents displayed in the Trash Can have been removed from the system, but can be restored by the user who deleted them or by the system administrator.

To open the Trash Can, on the Home tab, in the Documents ribbon group, click Trash Can. The Trash Can dialog box is displayed:

To customize the Trash Can dialog box, right-click and select from the following:

  • Clear Selected- Select to clear selections.

  • Clear Customizations- Select to clear customizations, including sorting, filtering, grouping, reordering, and resizing of columns.

  • Toggle Column Filters- Select to hide or display column filters.

  • Clear All Column Filters- Select to clear all column filter settings.

Note:

The Clear All Column Filters option is only available when column filters are displayed.