Undoing and Redoing Actions in the Separation Workspace - Unity Client - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Premier - Essential

Unity Client

Platform
OnBase
Product
Unity Client
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Premier
Essential

Specific actions performed in the Separation Workspace can be undone. Undone actions can then be redone.

The following actions can be undone:

  • Append

  • Merge Selected Documents

  • Merge Selected Pages

  • Split

  • Break into Documents

  • Copy Documents

  • Copy Selected Pages

  • Drop to Create a New Document

  • Mark Page(s) for Deletion

  • Rotate

  • Flip

  • Browse

  • Acquire

To undo an action, click the Undo button:

To undo all qualifying actions performed, click Undo | Undo All.

To redo the most recently undone action, click the Redo button:

Note:

The Redo button only becomes available after an action has been undone.