Disconnect Active Web Sessions - Upgrade Guidelines - Foundation 23.1 - Foundation 23.1 - Ready - OnBase - Essential - Premier - Standard - external - Standard - Essential - Premier

Upgrade Guidelines

Platform
OnBase
Product
Upgrade Guidelines
Release
Foundation 23.1
License
Standard
Essential
Premier

Disconnecting an active user ends the user's session in OnBase. The user is disconnected without warning, and any unsaved changes made by the user are lost. Always ensure the user is not actively working on documents when you disconnect an active session.

To disconnect an active user's session, follow these steps:

  1. Launch the OnBase Web Client.
  2. From the menu, select Open Administration.
  3. From the drop-down list, select Show Active Users.
  4. Disconnect all user sessions other than the one you are currently using.