Checking Notifications In and Out - VPConnect - English - Foundation 22.1 - OnBase - external

VPConnect

Platform
OnBase
Product
VPConnect
Release
Foundation 22.1
License
Note:

Only formatted notifications can be checked in and checked out.

In order to configure a formatted notification, it must be checked out. If a user does not have a formatted notification checked out, the user cannot make changes to the configuration of the notification. While a user has a notification checked out, other users cannot make changes to the configuration of the notification. Upon creating a new notification, the notification is automatically checked out.